Apollo Heating & Air Conditioning
6510 Highway 36 Blvd. North
Oakdale, MN 55128-1415

Phone:  651.770.0603
Fax:  651.770.1100

 

Eric Mattren, President
EricM@CallApollo.com

Chuck Nadon, Vice President
ChuckN@CallApollo.com

Aaron Cave, General Manager / General Information
AaronC@CallApollo.com

Tony Tellin, Installation Manager
TonyT@CallApollo.com

Pete Flanigan, Indoor Air Quality Specialists
PeteF@CallApollo.com

Ryan Halverson, Indoor Air Quality Specialists
RyanH@CallApollo.com

Clay Steffens, Indoor Air Quality Specialists
ClayS@CallApollo.com

Justin Teske, Commercial Air Quality Specialists
JustinT@CallApollo.com

Julie Zetah, Billing Inquiries
Billing@CallApollo.com

crew-with-trucks-0048